E-books to read: Life Happens, The Awakening & Infidelities

A reminder to all readers out there – a couple of e-books worth catching up on if you’ve not read them yet.

Firstly Life Happens by moi – several short stories about modern life – love, desire, death, disappointment, loss; and the weather. All set in Australia, mostly in the tropical north, where the weather is as important as friends. There’s a couple of prize winners here too.

And don’t forget Kat Quickly’s books –

The Awakening – Part 1 of The Ice Chronicles, where only one can save the  planet, only Carmen Whyte has the power, once she is awakened to save the the ice and the world and her powers come through sex. If you’re into the 57 Shades of Grey saga you could do worse than read The Awakening or Infidelities. Remember Ice Chronicles Part 2 should be published in the next couple of months.

Infidelities by Kat is a collection of sexy stories, guaranteed to warm your evening. A bit of love and longing on the spicy, gritty side of romance.

All three books are available on Amazon and all other e-book publishers. Treat yourself – buy and download today.


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: